Patterson Avenue Sports Medicine and Physical Therapy

Conveniently located at the corner of Gaskins Road and Patterson Avenue, this site offers traditional physical therapy programs targeting specific injuries or parts of the body, as well as specialized rehabilitation. Take advantage of our convenient hours that fit your busy schedule, personalized therapy, extensive programs, therapists with advanced certifications, and comprehensive facilities with cutting-edge equipment.

Hours: 
Monday– Thursday 7:00 am – 7:00 pm
Friday 7:00 am – 2:00 pm

Insurance
All insurances accepted

Additional physical therapies or special programs:

  • General Orthopaedic and Sports Rehabilitation
  • Balance and Fall Prevention
  • Manual Therapy
  • Pre- and Post-Surgical Rehabilitation
  • Massage Therapy
  • Motion Analysis
  • Custom Orthotic Fabrication
  • Work-Site Ergonomic Analysis

Visit our Bon Secours Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine site at:
http://www.bonsecoursphysicaltherapy.com/

For an appointment call:
(804) 285-6818

Peter Catizone PT, ATC
Clinical Supervisor, Physical Therapist
9600 Patterson Avenue
Richmond, VA 23229
Peter_Catizone@bshsi.org

Jennifer Longwell, PT, DPT, OCS
Physical Therapist
9600 Patterson Avenue
Richmond, VA 23229
Jennifer_Longwell@bshsi.org

Damien Howell PT, DPT, OCS
Physical Therapist
9600 Patterson Avenue
Richmond, VA 23229
Damien_Howell@bshsi.org

Angie Brooks, PT
Physical Therapist
9600 Patterson Avenue
Richmond, VA 23229
Angelasbrooks@verizon.net

Chris Keeler, MS, PT, ATC
Physical Therapist
9600 Patterson Avenue
Richmond, VA 23229
Chris_Keeler@bshsi.org

Brittany Miller, PTA
Physical Therapist Assitant
9600 Patterson Avenue
Richmond, VA 23229
Brittany_Miller@bshsi.org

Sari Cattoni, MS, ATC, VATL, C.M.T.
Certified Massage Therapist
9600 Patterson Avenue
Richmond, VA 23229
Sari_Cattoni@bshsi.org

 

where does it hurt?

meet the team

related multimedia

upcoming events

no upcoming events.

Bon Secours International| Sisters of Bon Secours USA| Bon Secours Health System