Patterson Avenue Sports Medicine and Physical Therapy

Conveniently located at the corner of Gaskins Road and Patterson Avenue, this site offers traditional physical therapy programs targeting specific injuries or parts of the body, as well as specialized rehabilitation. Take advantage of our convenient hours that fit your busy schedule, personalized therapy, extensive programs, therapists with advanced certifications, and comprehensive facilities with cutting-edge equipment.

Hours: 
Monday– Thursday 7:00 am – 7:00 pm
Friday 7:00 am – 2:00 pm

Insurance
Please visit bonsecoursphysicaltherapy.com for the full list of accepted insurances.

Additional physical therapies or special programs:

  • General Orthopaedic and Sports Rehabilitation
  • Balance and Fall Prevention
  • Manual Therapy
  • Pre- and Post-Surgical Rehabilitation
  • Motion Analysis
  • Custom Orthotic Fabrication
  • Work-Site Ergonomic Analysis
  • Dry Needling
  • Vestibular Rehab

Visit our Bon Secours Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine site at:
http://www.bonsecoursphysicaltherapy.com/

For an appointment call:
(804) 285-6818

Peter Catizone PT, ATC
Clinical Supervisor, Physical Therapist
9600 Patterson Avenue
Richmond, VA 23229
Peter_Catizone@bshsi.org

Jennifer Longwell, PT, DPT, OCS
Physical Therapist
9600 Patterson Avenue
Richmond, VA 23229
Jennifer_Longwell@bshsi.org

Damien Howell PT, DPT, OCS
Physical Therapist
9600 Patterson Avenue
Richmond, VA 23229
Damien_Howell@bshsi.org

Courtney Stevenson, PT, DPT, CSCS
Physical Therapist
9600 Patterson Avenue
Richmond, VA 23229
Courtney_Stevenson@bshsi.org

Sara Creger, PT
Physical Therapist
9600 Patterson Avenue
Richmond, VA 23229
Sara_Creger@bshsi.org

Brittany Miller, PTA
Physical Therapist Assitant
9600 Patterson Avenue
Richmond, VA 23229
Brittany_Miller@bshsi.org

 

 

where does it hurt?

meet the orthopaedic team

related multimedia

Bon Secours International| Sisters of Bon Secours USA| Bon Secours Health System