The Team

Bon Secours Richmond Strategic Communications and Marketing

Our team is available during normal business hours to respond to your questions and to help with media-related inquiries and requests.

Melissa Jones
Vice President, Strategic Communications and Marketing
Melissa_Jones3@bshsi.org

Katie Markle
Executive Assistant
Kaitlyn_Markle@bshsi.org

Carol Billingsley
Director, Public Relations and Marketing
Carol_Billingsley@bshsi.org

Peggy Cummings
Director, Marketing
Peggy_Cummings@bshsi.org

Mike Wallace
Public Relations Manager
John_Wallace@bshsi.org

Emma Swann
Public Relations Manager
Emma_Swann@bshsi.org

Sydney Dannenburg
Marketing Specialist
Sydney_Dannenburg@bshsi.org

Joan Scoville Evans
Design Specialist, Strategic Communications
Joan_Scoville@bshsi.org