The Team

Bon Secours Richmond Strategic Communications and Marketing

Our team is available during normal business hours to respond to your questions and to help with media-related inquiries and requests.

Amy Austell
Director, Internal Communications
Amy_Austell@bshsi.org

Carol Billingsley
Director, Public Relations and Marketing
Carol_Billingsley@bshsi.org

Peggy Cummings
Director of Marketing, Virginia
Peggy_Cummings@bshsi.org

Sydney Dannenburg
Marketing Specialist
Sydney_Dannenburg@bshsi.org

Margaret Eckman
Social Media Strategist
Margaret_Eckman@bshsi.org

Joan Scoville Evans
Design Specialist, Strategic Communications
Joan_Evans@bshsi.org

Ian Johnson
Digital and Marketing Manager
Ian_johnson@bshsi.org

Emma Swann
Public Relations Manager
Emma_Swann@bshsi.org

Heather Thompson
Event Specialist
Heather_Thompson@bshsi.org

Mike Wallace
Public Relations Manager
John_Wallace@bshsi.org